Northeast Oklahoma Regional Alliance
Facebook   /   LinkedIn   /   YouTube
  NORA

Mayes County

 

DEMOGRAPHIC OVERVIEW
   

 

Mayes County

NORA region

Oklahoma

Total Population

41,210

604,919

3,923,561

Population Change 2010-2016

-0.12%

4.40%

4.6%

Total Households

15,986

232,016

1,455,321

Average Household income

$52,932

$57,970

$46,879

Average Salary

$34,871

-

$40,620

Workforce availability

18,488

276,985

-

Unemployment percent

6.81%

7.51%

5.20%

 

 *Synergos Technologies

   

 

 

Representatives

Tom Gann (R)
(405) 557-7364
tom.gann@okhouse.gov
District 8
Mayes, Rogers, Wagoner
 Mike Ritze (R)
(405) 557-7338
mike.ritze@okhouse.gov
District 80
Tulsa, Wagoner
 Michael Rogers (R)
(405) 557-7362
michael.rogers@okhouse.gov
District 98
Tulsa, Wagoner
Kevin McDugle (R)
(405) 557-7388
kevin.mcdugle@okhouse.gov
District 12
Wagoner
Scott Fetgatter (R)
(405) 557-7373
scott.fetgatter@okhouse.gov
District 16
Muskogee, Okmulgee, Tulsa,
Wagoner
Terry O'Donnell (R)
(405) 557-7379
terry.odonnell@okhouse.gov
District 23
Rogers, Tulsa, Wagoner

senators

Kim David (R)
(405) 521-5590
david@oksenate.gov
District 18
Cherokee, Mayes, Muskogee,
Wagoner, Tulsa
Bill Brown (R)
(405) 521-5602
brownb@oksenate.gov
District 36
Tulsa, Wagoner