Northeast Oklahoma Regional Alliance
Facebook   /   LinkedIn   /   YouTube

Our Region

NORA partners with individuals, municipalities, chambers of commerce, small businesses and corporations in a 14-county region in northeast Oklahoma. Our region consists of Washington, Nowata, Craig, Ottawa, Delaware, Mayes, Rogers, Wagoner, Cherokee, Adair, Sequoyah, McIntosh, Muskogee and Okmulgee counties.

Northeastern Oklahoma is a dynamic region with a thriving population, with a well-trained and educated workforce. Our regional assets set us apart and make northeastern Oklahoma

Northeast Oklahoma Regional Assets

To learn more about the region, click here and to learn about our counties and communities that make up our area click the name of the location on the map.

 NORA Region Demographics